Local: (309) 962-5800
Full service Florist & Garden Center. Fresh flowers daily, unique gifts, seasonal plants and garden keepsakes. Just a small part of all that we offer.
400 N Walnut St Le Roy, IL 61752
Customer Reviews
Le Roy Florist and Garden Shop
Local Le Roy, IL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (18 reviews)
Date: Aug 10, 2019
Name:

State/Province: IL

Ordered flowers to thank my sis. Flowers were delivered as promised and were beautiful.
Date: Jul 26, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were perfect and the response to additional information was prompt and accurate. Thank you meeting my expectations!
Date: Mar 21, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NE

Andy was really surprised. That you know our daughter was even more special. Thank you.
Date: Mar 11, 2019
Name:

State/Province: IL

Beautiful flowers! I appreciated the scheduled delivery.
JoAnna's Reply:
Date: Mar 11, 2019, 8:32 am

Thanks Andy! I'm happy you loved the flowers!
Date: Jan 23, 2019
Name:

State/Province: CA

Great service! They even called to let me know about a flower color change. Very nice place to order flowers from.
JoAnna's Reply:
Date: Jan 23, 2019, 10:35 pm

Thank you for choosing us to help with your flower needs.
Date: Dec 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IL

Absolutely beautiful flowers. Great, seamless delivery. Flowers are a week old so far and still look beautiful with changing the water a few times.
Date: Aug 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IL

The plant arrangement was beautiful. Better than I imagined it would be. Everyone loved it and it brightened their day.
Joanna's Reply:
Date: Aug 17, 2018, 1:13 pm

Thank you! We are so glad your family loved it and we were able to brighten their day! Thanks again for your order!
Date: Jun 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IL

The flowers were beautiful, fresh, and delivered on time and as requested.
Date: Jun 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IL

The floral arrangement you made for us was absolutely beautiful. It soothed many weeping hearts during a very sad time. We greatly appreciate all your hard work and special efforts. The flowers were gorgeous, fresh and delivered on time! Thank you so very very much.
Date: May 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IL

Beautiful arrangements! Always exceed expectations.
Date: May 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IL

Flowers and vase were very nice. They lasted a long time.
Date: Apr 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IL

The plant was healthy and a nice size. Directions were followed as requested. Thank you!
Date: Apr 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IL

great help. will use again!
Date: Apr 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IL

Ordered same day as delivery requested. Flowers were delivered & were very fresh. Recipient loved them. Would recommend to anyone.
Date: Apr 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IL

the flowers are beautiful and still fresh three days later. thank you!
Date: Mar 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IN

It was a funeral That I couldn't attend so I didn't see the arrangement and got no positive or negative feedback from the family they were delivered on time.
Date: Feb 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IL

First online flower order. Easy, was what I ordered and delivered on time.
JoAnna's Reply:
Date: Mar 02, 2018, 9:25 pm

Thanks Charles! I am glad we could help you.
Flower Delivery To Le Roy, IL
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Yelp

Le Roy Florist and Garden Shop
400 N Walnut St
Le Roy, IL. 61752
Local: (309) 962-5800

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-att